Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coppersmith Tavern & Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

South Portland

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Coppersmith Tavern & Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Claire Norton about 2 months ago

The Fish Bowl

This was interesting, once I became acquainted with the cold Haddock I enjoyed the bowl

Emmaperkins1400 2 months ago

Nachos

The nachos at the coppersmith tavern are to die for! They're very inexpensive and the portions are big enough to share with friends and family! The restaurant itself is very laid back and a great place to go if you want to enjoy time with loved ones.

Jami18895 3 months ago

Tavern Steak

Ordered the steak because it was the only thing left on the menu i had not tried. It came out cooked exactly how i asked for with 2 huge side dishes i had mashed potato an gravy an a salad. Not only was the steak perfect but was almost as big as the plate for the price you can either have a good amount of left overs or eat all of it in one sitting! Highly recommended

Kathleen 3 months ago

Parmesan Crusted Haddock

I agree with the reviews. This Haddock is memorably delicious-always perfectly prepared. I get the side salad with thousand island and a baked potato, which I must say is perfect in everyway. I look forward to having dinner at Coppersmith Tavern every Tuesday . Not to mention, you can listen to Don Campbell 6-8 and " have the most fun on a Tuesday east of Las Vegas " !!

Kgowen2016 4 months ago

Steak & Cheese

Coppersmith's has been our family's favorite restaurant since moving to south portland. The steak and cheese is one of my favorite items on the menu. It is a decent size sub and comes with so much in it I usually have to take the rest home!

Bobfromnb about 2 months ago

Fried Haddock Reuben

This sandwich is unfriggin believable!!! Bring your appetite!

Suzanne 2 months ago

Fried Haddock Reuben

Excellent sandwich order often so good.

Elizabeth 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Chicken Parmesan was yummy, large portions, Caesar salad and garlic bread was great also.

Angelglidden 4 months ago

Fried Haddock Tacos

The fish was fried perfectly and was nice and tender. Topping and sauce complimented the fish well. The corn tortillas were soft and didn't break apart. Would order again!

Michelle 4 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

I'm staying in the hotel 4 a while and my son 7yrs old loves mozzarella sticks so I decided to treat him one night and he absolutely loved them and the sauce ( usually he only likes Prego) he asks to get them every night! Thet we're 1 of the best I myself have ever tried!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA