Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coppersmith Tavern & Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

South Portland

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Coppersmith Tavern & Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mhulsey1 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

Best chicken tenders !! Love everything I've ever had here !

Rachelccharest about 2 months ago

Grilled Crab Roll

I'm a Mainer, born and raised and can confidently say, I know my seafood and Coppersmith's grilled crab roll was the best I've ever had. Fresh, succulent sweet crab w the perfect roll, grilled to perfection. And the cocktails thoughtfully crafted and delicious. The atmosphere and service was warm and inviting. Looking forward to my next visit.

Jaime 2 months ago

Chicken Cacciatore

Yummy! Portion was huge - got two meals out of it!! Will definitely be back to try something else!

Dropsfromhighplaces3 2 months ago

The Fish Bowl

This is my favorite "snack" on the menu...pure magic when put all the ingredients together. I am plenty-full without feeling overstuffed. The Fish Bowl is a truly unique way to have "fish taco-nachos". The fish is perfectly seasoned, then pan blackened. Scoop a bit of haddock onto a tortilla chip (comes with the Fish Bowl), add a little coleslaw and a dab of the fresh homemade mango salsa...and you get a sweet, salty, crunchy perfect little nacho bite. I always order a side of guacamole to add to each bite. Perfection!!! Goes best with a margarita...but great with any drink you desire.

Sfranciose11711 3 months ago

The Fish Bowl

The fish bowl is awesome!! Love the combo of fish/mango salsa/coke slaw! I've been craving another one so I'm going to call right now!

Careyleejordan about 2 months ago

Fried Scallops

fabulous meal, I order this every time and have never been disappointed. Staff is friendly, place is clean...highly recommended...5 stars

Mdhnatural 2 months ago

Black Bean Burger

It was amazing!

Roaul 2 months ago

Greek

The Greek pizza is awesome and the staff is always super friendly! Truly the place where they know your name and have your favorite drink waiting when you walk in.

Rmccormack1 3 months ago

Grilled Lobster Roll

Oh boy this is a deep sandwich, very fresh not frozen, with french fries that are not over done.

Jimmy 3 months ago

Tavern Steak

I ordered the Tavern Steak and is was the most delicious steak I have ever had. It was so juicy, tender, and loaded with flavor. There was only a minimal amount of fat and it was a nice, lean piece of steak. I was able to choose 2 sides and I picked the mashed potatoes and salad. The mashed potatoes were so fluffy and buttery and melted in my mouth with every mouthwatering bite. The ceasar salad was fresh, crisp, and plentiful and I enjoyed the tasty dressing. This restaurant is my favorite in the whole state. I always know that no matter what I order, it will be consistently flavorful and succulent.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA